The Summer 2017 season has ended. Please check back in May for more details on our Summer 2018 season. In the meantime, be sure to check out our Indoor Rowing program. Thank you for your interest!


 
Summer 2017 Learn to Row Sessions 
 
These three-day morning sessions are designed for new rowers who want to get comfortable on the water. All sessions will be in boats on the water, focusing on basic skills through drills, individualized instruction from the coach, and longer rowing pieces to work on endurance and technique. Each boat will be managed by a coxswain and accompanied by our trusty launch!
 
Cost: $100 for adults, $65 for students (ages 14-25) 
 
 

 
Learn to Row Session 1
Monday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 21, 7-8:30am
Rain Date: Thursday, June 22
 
Learn to Row Session 2
Monday, July 17 - Wednesday, July 19, 7-8:30am
Rain Date: Thursday, July 20
 
Learn to Row Session 3
Monday, July 31 - Wednesday, August 2, 7-8:30am
Rain Date: Thursday, August 3
 
Learn to Row Session 4
Monday, August 14 - Wednesday, August 16, 7-8:30am
Rain Date: Thursday, August 17
 

 
(Note: Registration is handled through Regatta Central, a third-party website. Select "Learn-To-Row" from the drop-down menu to see available sessions.) 
 
Students: Enter the discount code "Student 3" on the payment page to access the $35 student discount. 
 
All rowers must sign a waiver in person on the first day of the session. 

Enter supporting content here